Skip to content
Caronlab Webinars

Caronlab Webinars

Summer Ready Waxing

Monday, June 14 2021
9am PST | 12pm EST
Host: Jillian

  • From bikini to toes get ready for the sun!
  • Quick and easy techniques for bikini, navel,
    toes and more!

Highlight on Brows

Thursday, June 24 2021
10am PST | 1pm EST
Host: Caitlin

  • Working with different types of brows.
  • Learn how to re-shape, correct brows.
  • Create natural and dramatic looks using
    Browvado!

Next article Refectocil Webinars